Early Dismissal
Weekly on and Thursdays from Sep 5, 2019 to Jun 18, 2020
The International Charter School of NYC

Thu, Oct 17


Thu, Oct 24


Thu, Oct 31


Thu, Nov 7


Thu, Nov 14


Thu, Nov 21


Thu, Nov 28


Thu, Dec 5


Thu, Dec 12


Thu, Dec 19


Thu, Dec 26


Thu, Jan 2


Thu, Jan 9


Thu, Jan 16


Thu, Jan 23


Thu, Jan 30


Thu, Feb 6


Thu, Feb 13


Thu, Feb 20


Thu, Feb 27


Thu, Mar 5


Thu, Mar 12


Thu, Mar 19


Thu, Mar 26


Thu, Apr 2


Thu, Apr 9


Thu, Apr 16


Thu, Apr 23


Thu, Apr 30


Thu, May 7


Thu, May 14


Thu, May 21


Thu, May 28


Thu, Jun 4


Thu, Jun 11


Thu, Jun 18