Tuesday! PFC (Parent Faculty Club) Meeting - All Are Invited!
October 18 from 6-7pm: IN PERSON!

Dear Thornhill Families,

We invite all parents to attend all of our PFC meetings! New families are especially welcome. The agenda is attached!

2022-2023 Meetings
Check the individual Konstella calendar events to see if the meeting is in person or over Zoom! Either way, the meeting starts at 6pm.

  • Tuesday, August 16 --> Zoom (see below for link)

  • Tuesday, September 20 --> Zoom (see below for link)

  • Tuesday, October 18 --> IN PERSON!

  • Tuesday, November 15

  • Tuesday, December 13

  • Tuesday, January 17

  • Tuesday, February 21

  • Tuesday, March 21

  • Tuesday, April 18

  • Tuesday, May 16

If you have any questions or requests for agenda items, please email president@thornhillschool.org. We'll see you there!

 

Zoom Information:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86246761709?pwd=cVVra0drTTF1ajB6a3MrM3lQRjhBUT09

Meeting ID: 862 4676 1709
Passcode: ha1fHY

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 669 444 9171 US


Tue, Oct 18 6:00pm


Tue, Nov 15 6:00pm


Tue, Dec 13 6:00pm


Tue, Jan 17 6:00pm


Tue, Feb 21 6:00pm


Tue, Mar 21 6:00pm


Tue, Apr 18 6:00pm


Tue, May 16 6:00pm