ASEP - Week 3
Tierrasanta Elementary

ASEP - Week 3

Classes begin at 2:15pm and end at 3:15pm

    Except on Minimum Days (Thursdays) and Additional Minimum Day Wednesdays

       Classes begin at 12:15pm and end at 1:15 pm

 

TK and Kinder Students will have a Chaperone to take them to and from classes. The information you provide when purchasing Class will be the main contact person for emergencies, absences, or any other issues. Please provide up to date information or contact tspto.asep@gmail.com for any information changes.

Thank you 

 


Fri, Feb 1


Tue, Feb 5


Wed, Feb 6


Thu, Feb 7


Mon, Feb 11


Fri, Apr 26


Mon, Apr 29


Tue, Apr 30


Wed, May 1


Thu, May 2