Roadrunners Rock FRIDAYS! Show your TES SPIRIT!
Weekly on and Fridays from Oct 9, 2020 to Jun 4, 2021
Tierrasanta Elementary via Zoom
1 day before

Show your TES Spirit every FRIDAY!

Wear our school colors   RED  &  YELLOW 

and/or one of your Roadrunner Spirit Gear Items

 

 


Fri, Nov 6


Fri, Nov 13


Fri, Nov 20


Fri, Nov 27


Fri, Dec 4


Fri, Dec 11


Fri, Dec 18


Fri, Dec 25


Fri, Jan 1


Fri, Jan 8


Fri, Jan 15


Fri, Jan 22


Fri, Jan 29


Fri, Feb 5


Fri, Feb 12


Fri, Feb 19


Fri, Feb 26


Fri, Mar 5


Fri, Mar 12


Fri, Mar 19


Fri, Mar 26


Fri, Apr 2


Fri, Apr 9


Fri, Apr 16


Fri, Apr 23


Fri, Apr 30


Fri, May 7


Fri, May 14


Fri, May 21


Fri, May 28


Fri, Jun 4