Modified Day - 12:50pm Dismissal
Toler Elementary

Wed, Feb 19


Wed, Feb 26


Wed, Mar 4


Wed, Mar 11


Wed, Mar 18


Wed, Mar 25


Wed, Apr 8


Wed, Apr 15


Wed, Apr 22


Wed, Apr 29


Wed, May 6


Wed, May 13


Wed, May 20


Wed, May 27


Wed, Jun 3