Enrichment-Beginner Chinese Class
A6

Grace Chen

janechenklinger@gmail.com


Tue, Oct 4 2:45pm


Tue, Oct 11 2:45pm


Tue, Oct 18 2:45pm


Tue, Oct 25 2:45pm


Tue, Nov 1 2:45pm


Tue, Nov 8 2:45pm


Tue, Nov 15 2:45pm


Tue, Nov 22 2:45pm


Tue, Nov 29 2:45pm


Tue, Dec 6 2:45pm


Tue, Dec 13 2:45pm