Honorary Service Awards and Last PTA Meeting
Wed, May 5 10:03am

Honorary Service Awards - Please join us on Tuesday, May 11th to honor some very special people in our community for their dedication to the youth in our community.   The ceremony will take place from 7-8pm.  Please RSVP HERE by 4pm on 5/11 to receive the Zoom link.  See  below for award recipients.

PTA Meeting  - The last PTA meeting of the school year will directly follow the Honorary Service Awards from 8-9pm. Please join us to vote on the slated 2021-2022 Executive Board that was presented at the April PTA meeting and is included in the preliminary agenda. Nominations will also be taken from the floor. If you are interested in running for a position, please email Heather Martin RSVP HERE by 4pm on 5/11 to receive an email with the Zoom invitation, final agenda, minutes, and financial reports in advance of the meeting. 


Honorary Service Award Recipients

  • Continuing Service Award: Sandy Himel, Erin Garland
  • Honorary Service Award: Jenny Roy, Meg Honey, Sarah Foster - Rise Up Against Racism 
  • Golden Oak Service Award: Tina Boaro
  • Outstanding Administrator Award: Mignon Perkins
  • Outstanding Teacher Award: Stephanie Reed
  • Very Special Person Award: Jacob Brooks
  • Unsung Hero Award: Student Council (Secretary-Claire Sun, Treasurer-Adam Abrinko, Vice President-Caitlyn Foster, and President-Sophia Trifilo), Lindsey Nakashima, Jessica Moreno, Tracy Miranda, Debi Massey