NO SCHOOL - WINTER RECESS
Valle Verde Elementary

We hope you  are able to take this time to spend with family and friends.  Happy Holidays and we wish you a happy and healthy 2020!


Mon, Dec 23


Tue, Dec 24


Wed, Dec 25


Thu, Dec 26


Fri, Dec 27


Mon, Dec 30


Tue, Dec 31


Wed, Jan 1


Thu, Jan 2


Fri, Jan 3


Mon, Jan 6