Virtual Viking Fit & Fun Challenge
Valle Verde Elementary

The Viking Fit & Fun Challenge will take place Monday, October 26 through Wednesday, November 4. Complete details coming soon.


Mon, Oct 26


Tue, Oct 27


Wed, Oct 28


Thu, Oct 29


Fri, Oct 30


Sat, Oct 31


Sun, Nov 1


Mon, Nov 2


Tue, Nov 3


Wed, Nov 4