Lunch Patrol
Walnut Acres Elementary
1 day before
Lunch Patrol/First Aid volunteers are needed Monday thru Friday (except Wednesdays), 11:20 am -1 pm.  Parents are also welcome to sign up for part of the time if needed (i.e. at least 45 minutes). Please notify the Lunch Patrol/First Aid committee via Konstella email if you can only help part of the time.
 
For those new to Lunch Patrol/First Aid, please see the attached documents that will help guide you through the process.
 
During the shifts, every volunteer will help keep children safe in the lunchroom and on the playground.  One of the volunteers will also be asked to help with the First Aid cart.  The First Aid volunteer will take the First Aid cart out of the nurse's office (next to  the school office), make sure it is stocked with cold packs and water, and place it at the end of the hallway, near the playground.  At the end of the shift,  please return the cart to the nurse's office.  See attached documents on the PFC website for details. Click http://www.walnutacrespfc.net/schedules/lunch-patrol
 
Thank you for your help!

 


Thu, Dec 14 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Dec 14 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 15 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Dec 15 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Dec 18 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Dec 18 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Dec 19 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Dec 19 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Dec 21 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Dec 21 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 22 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Dec 22 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Jan 8 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Jan 8 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Jan 9 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Jan 9 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Jan 11 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Jan 11 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Jan 12 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Jan 12 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Jan 16 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Jan 16 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Jan 18 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Jan 18 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Jan 19 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Jan 19 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Jan 22 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Jan 22 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Jan 23 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Jan 23 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Jan 25 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Jan 25 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Jan 26 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Jan 26 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Jan 29 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Jan 29 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Jan 30 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Jan 30 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Feb 1 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Feb 1 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 2 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Feb 2 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Feb 5 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Feb 5 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 6 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Feb 6 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Feb 8 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Feb 8 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 9 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Feb 9 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 13 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Feb 13 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Feb 15 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Feb 15 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 16 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Feb 16 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 20 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Feb 20 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Feb 22 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Feb 22 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 23 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Feb 23 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Feb 26 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Feb 26 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 27 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Feb 27 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 1 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 1 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 2 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Mar 2 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 5 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Mar 5 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 6 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Mar 6 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 8 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 8 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 9 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Mar 9 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 12 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Mar 12 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 13 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Mar 13 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 15 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 15 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 16 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Mar 16 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 20 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Mar 20 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 22 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 22 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 23 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Mar 23 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 26 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Mar 26 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 27 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Mar 27 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 29 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 29 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 9 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 9 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 10 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Apr 10 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 12 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Apr 12 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 13 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Apr 13 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 16 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 16 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 17 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Apr 17 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 19 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Apr 19 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 20 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Apr 20 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 23 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 23 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 24 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Apr 24 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 26 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Apr 26 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 27 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Apr 27 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 30 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 30 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, May 1 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, May 1 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, May 3 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 3 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, May 4 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, May 4 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, May 7 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, May 7 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, May 8 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, May 8 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, May 10 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 10 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, May 11 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, May 11 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, May 14 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, May 14 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, May 15 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, May 15 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, May 17 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 17 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, May 18 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, May 18 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, May 21 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, May 21 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, May 22 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, May 22 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, May 24 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 24 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, May 29 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, May 29 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Thu, May 31 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 31 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Jun 1 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Jun 1 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Jun 4 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Jun 4 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Jun 5 11:20am

Lunch Patrol Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Jun 5 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up