Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups
Walnut Acres Elementary

We are in need of 4 lunch duty volunteers. Volunteers will be supervising students on the playground to make sure they play safely. Volunteers must be fingerprinted, have their TB clearance and be fully vaccinated. Check in with the office when you arrive for instruction. Wednesday is our early day and lunch duty is 11-11:30.

 *Note: More days and slots have been added. Students will be spread further apart, and additional volunteers are needed to help wipe down tables. 

 

Questions? Please contact our VP of Activities, Susan Heffran at vpactivities@walnutacrespfc.net


Wed, Jan 19 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Jan 19 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Jan 26 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Jan 26 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Feb 2 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Feb 2 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Feb 9 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Feb 9 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Feb 16 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Feb 16 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Feb 23 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Feb 23 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Mar 2 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Mar 2 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Mar 9 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Mar 9 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Mar 16 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Mar 16 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Mar 23 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Mar 23 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Mar 30 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Mar 30 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Apr 13 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Apr 13 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Apr 20 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Apr 20 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Apr 27 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Apr 27 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, May 4 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, May 4 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, May 11 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, May 11 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, May 18 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, May 18 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, May 25 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, May 25 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up

Wed, Jun 1 11:00am

Wednesday Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Jun 1 11:00am-11:30am
Sign up