K-5 Early Dismissal (1:15 for K-2nd & 1:30 for 3rd-5th Grades)
Weekly on and Thursdays from Aug 31, 2017 to Jun 14, 2018
Konstella Coordinator

Thu, Mar 1


Thu, Mar 8


Thu, Mar 15


Thu, Mar 22


Thu, Mar 29


Thu, Apr 5


Thu, Apr 12


Thu, Apr 19


Thu, Apr 26


Thu, May 3


Thu, May 10


Thu, May 17


Thu, May 24


Thu, May 31


Thu, Jun 7


Thu, Jun 14