Spring Break!
West Elementary

School resumes Tuesday, April 14th.


Sat, Apr 4


Sun, Apr 5


Mon, Apr 6


Tue, Apr 7


Wed, Apr 8


Thu, Apr 9


Fri, Apr 10


Sat, Apr 11


Sun, Apr 12


Mon, Apr 13