THURSDAY EARLY DISMISSAL (1:15p for K-2nd; 1:30p for 3rd-5th)
Weekly on and Thursdays from Aug 30, 2018 to Jun 6, 2019
West Elementary
1 day before

Thu, Dec 27 1:15pm


Thu, Jan 3 1:15pm


Thu, Jan 10 1:15pm


Thu, Jan 17 1:15pm


Thu, Jan 24 1:15pm


Thu, Jan 31 1:15pm


Thu, Feb 7 1:15pm


Thu, Feb 14 1:15pm


Thu, Feb 21 1:15pm


Thu, Feb 28 1:15pm


Thu, Mar 7 1:15pm


Thu, Mar 14 1:15pm


Thu, Mar 21 1:15pm


Thu, Mar 28 1:15pm


Thu, Apr 4 1:15pm


Thu, Apr 11 1:15pm


Thu, Apr 18 1:15pm


Thu, Apr 25 1:15pm


Thu, May 2 1:15pm


Thu, May 9 1:15pm


Thu, May 16 1:15pm


Thu, May 23 1:15pm


Thu, May 30 1:15pm


Thu, Jun 6 1:15pm