WINTER BREAK! (Dec 20-Jan 6)
West Elementary

Have a good Winter Break.  School resumes Tuesday, Jan 7,  2020


Fri, Dec 20


Sat, Dec 21


Sun, Dec 22


Mon, Dec 23


Tue, Dec 24


Wed, Dec 25


Thu, Dec 26


Fri, Dec 27


Sat, Dec 28


Sun, Dec 29


Mon, Dec 30


Tue, Dec 31


Wed, Jan 1


Thu, Jan 2


Fri, Jan 3


Sat, Jan 4


Sun, Jan 5


Mon, Jan 6