2018-2019 WGE PTA Board
Mon, Mar 26 6:40pm


On Tuesday, April 24 at our monthly PTA meeting, we plan to vote on our nominations for next school year’s PTA Board:

President: Rachel Wilner

Executive VP: Cori Wilser

VP-Communications: Amy Kaiser

Secretary: Kristen Stipe

Financial Secretary: Erica Bulycz

Treasurer: Ben Towne

Auditor: Jules Chagnon

Historian: Lisa Lorino

Parliamentarian: Chris Roth

Membership Chair: Stacey Perry

Volunteer Coordinator: Julia Casto

Treasurer Emeritus: Beth Binder

We hope you can join us at the April meeting to vote on our next Board. We will also be selecting (and recruiting) our event chairs and lead volunteers for the next school year.

Thank you to our Nominating Committee members Gauri Chavarria, Bob Briski, Kelly Vincelette, and Lisa Lorino for your work on the above Board slate, and to all of you who take the time to volunteer at our school!

Chris Roth

WGE PTA Parliamentarian