2019-2020 WGE PTA Board
Tue, Mar 26 2:44pm



On Tuesday, April 23 at our monthly PTA meeting, we plan to vote on our nominations for next school year’s PTA Board:


President: Amy Kaiser

Executive VP: Cori Wilser

VP-Communications: Kristen Stipe

Secretary: Sandy Woosley

Financial Secretary: Erica Bulycz

Treasurer: Ben Towne

Auditor: Cyndi Kavanagh

Historian: Lisa Lorino

Parliamentarian: Bob Briski

Membership Chair: Stacey Perry

Volunteer Coordinator: Jaqi Erickson

President Emeritus: Rachel Wilner 


We hope you can join us at the April 23 meeting to vote on our next Board. We will also be selecting (and recruiting) our event chairs and lead volunteers for the next school year.


Thank you to our Nominating Committee members Erica Bulycz, Debbie Lewis, and Cyndi Kavanagh for your work on the above Board slate, and to all of you who take the time to volunteer at our school!


Chris Roth

WGE PTA Parliamentarian