Campus Cleanup
Bi-Weekly on and Saturdays from Nov 20, 2021 to Jun 4, 2022
Willow Glen Elementary - meet in Tiger Park
1 day before

Please join PTA volunteers every other Saturday to help clean up the campus. Kids welcome! Supplies — trash bags, clorox wipes, gloves, litter picker sticks — will be provided. 

 

Meet in Tiger Park. 

 


Sat, Dec 4 9:30am


Sat, Dec 18 9:30am


Sat, Jan 15 9:30am


Sat, Jan 29 9:30am


Sat, Feb 12 9:30am


Sat, Feb 26 9:30am


Sat, Mar 12 9:30am


Sat, Mar 26 9:30am


Sat, Apr 9 9:30am


Sat, Apr 23 9:30am


Sat, May 7 9:30am


Sat, May 21 9:30am


Sat, Jun 4 9:30am