PTA Association Meeting
Willow Glen Elementary or Virtual
1 day before, 6 days before

Join us at monthly PTA association meetings to learn about our budget, upcoming events, and fundraisers. The agenda will be sent out 10 days prior to the meeting and we will alternate hosting meetings in-person and virtually. We hope to see you there! 

8/23
9/20
10/18
11/15
12/13
1/17
2/14
3/14
4/18
5/23

Tue, Aug 23 7:00pm


Tue, Sep 20 7:00pm


Tue, Oct 18 7:00pm


Tue, Nov 15 7:00pm


Tue, Dec 13 7:00pm


Tue, Jan 17 7:00pm


Tue, Feb 14 7:00pm


Tue, Mar 14 7:00pm


Tue, Apr 18 7:00pm


Tue, May 23 7:00pm