Walking Wednesdays!
Weekly on and Wednesdays from Oct 17, 2018 to Jun 5, 2019
Willow Glen Elementary
1 day before

This is a program of the Willow Glen Elementary PTA, a nonprofit organization of parents and teachers working to build community and support students and families.


Wed, Nov 14 8:15am


Wed, Nov 21 8:15am


Wed, Nov 28 8:15am


Wed, Dec 5 8:15am


Wed, Dec 12 8:15am


Wed, Dec 19 8:15am


Wed, Dec 26 8:15am


Wed, Jan 2 8:15am


Wed, Jan 9 8:15am


Wed, Jan 16 8:15am


Wed, Jan 23 8:15am


Wed, Jan 30 8:15am


Wed, Feb 6 8:15am


Wed, Feb 13 8:15am


Wed, Feb 20 8:15am


Wed, Feb 27 8:15am


Wed, Mar 6 8:15am


Wed, Mar 13 8:15am


Wed, Mar 20 8:15am


Wed, Mar 27 8:15am


Wed, Apr 3 8:15am


Wed, Apr 10 8:15am


Wed, Apr 17 8:15am


Wed, Apr 24 8:15am


Wed, May 1 8:15am


Wed, May 8 8:15am


Wed, May 15 8:15am


Wed, May 22 8:15am


Wed, May 29 8:15am


Wed, Jun 5 8:15am