Walking Wednesdays
Willow Glen Elementary
2 days before

Join us every Wednesday for Walking Wednesdays!

Walking Wednesday is every week, but once a month, on the Wednesday before the Flag Salute, have your kids check-in at the Walk 'n Roll table to earn points for their class. The check in table will next be open on January 24th.  See you there!



Wed, Mar 21

Wed, Mar 28

Wed, Apr 4

Wed, Apr 18

Wed, Apr 25

Wed, May 2

Wed, May 16

Wed, May 23

Wed, May 30

Wed, Jun 6