Walking Wednesdays
Willow Glen Elementary
2 days before

Join us every Wednesday for Walking Wednesdays!

This is the week to check-in! Have your kids find us at a table in front of the library and let us know how they got to school.  If they walk, bike, or ride they can earn points for their class, and will be entered into a drawing for a prize.

 

 


Wed, Jan 24


Wed, Jan 31


Wed, Feb 7


Wed, Feb 14


Wed, Feb 28


Wed, Mar 7


Wed, Mar 14


Wed, Mar 21


Wed, Mar 28


Wed, Apr 4


Wed, Apr 18


Wed, Apr 25


Wed, May 2


Wed, May 16


Wed, May 23


Wed, May 30


Wed, Jun 6