Wednesday Morning Volunteers
Weekly on and Wednesdays from Oct 24, 2018 to Jun 5, 2019
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion

Drop in anytime between 9:10 and 11:30am to help with projects from teachers.  Younger siblings welcome.


Wed, Jan 23 9:10am


Wed, Jan 30 9:10am


Wed, Feb 6 9:10am


Wed, Feb 13 9:10am


Wed, Feb 20 9:10am


Wed, Feb 27 9:10am


Wed, Mar 6 9:10am


Wed, Mar 20 9:10am


Wed, Mar 27 9:10am


Wed, Apr 3 9:10am


Wed, Apr 10 9:10am


Wed, Apr 17 9:10am


Wed, Apr 24 9:10am


Wed, May 1 9:10am


Wed, May 8 9:10am


Wed, May 15 9:10am


Wed, May 22 9:10am


Wed, May 29 9:10am


Wed, Jun 5 9:10am