2019/2020 PTA Board Nominations - Official Post to the Association
Mon, Mar 25 5:49pm

The dePortola Elementary PTA nominating committee met on Feb 11, 2019 to consider all eligible candidates for the 2019/2020 term of office and the nominations were shared at the association meeting March 19, 2019. 


On behalf of the nominating committee, I present the following slate of officers for the associations consideration:


President - Brigitte Sunseri

Executive Vice President - Darren Kelly

VP of Membership - Brittany Asay

VP of Programs - Julianne Ramirez

Recording Secretary - Dana Spencer

Financial Secretary - Monique Lopez

Auditor - Olga Troxell

Historian - Joe Asay

Treasurer - _____________________


Voting will take place at the next general meeting, April 23rd.  

7Pm in the MPR


We look forward to seeing everyone there.