Patriot Assembly
Bi-Weekly on and Fridays from Oct 20, 2017 to Jun 15, 2018
de Portola Elementary basketball courts
1 day before

Come have fun and get your Friday started with our dePortola community, and support and encourage our amazing kids.

 


Fri, Jan 19 8:15am


Fri, Feb 2 8:15am


Fri, Feb 16 8:15am


Fri, Mar 2 8:15am


Fri, Mar 16 8:15am


Fri, Apr 6 8:15am


Fri, Apr 20 8:15am


Fri, May 4 8:15am


Fri, May 18 8:15am


Fri, Jun 1 8:15am


Fri, Jun 15 8:15am