2024-25 SHA Executive Committee
Thu, May 2 2:46pm

Dear Breakthrough families, 

The Elections Task Force is pleased to announce the Student Home Association (SHA) Executive Committee for academic year 2024-2025. Many thanks to those who filled out the nomination form. The Task Force did not need to hold an election this year as there was only one candidate per position. We thank the new SHA Executive Committee members for their willingness to volunteer their time to support family and community engagement at Breakthrough. 
Keisha Igbazua--President
Meghan Sullivan--Vice President
Justin Archer--Treasurer
Russia Ball--Secretary
Colleen Scott--Director of Communications
vacant--Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Mea Geizhals--At-large