Red Ribbon Week Starts Monday

Thu, Oct 21 7:00pm

Celebrate Red Ribbon Week with daily activities!

Trunk or Treat Details and Donation Opportunity

Tue, Oct 19 9:32am

Trunk or Treat is coming up on Friday, October 29th! Don't forget that there are two ways to participate: 1. Decorate a car - Decorate the trunk or back of your car and arrive on the Elementary School ... [More]

October Newsletter

Mon, Oct 18 10:55am

Rocky's Runners Club

Sun, Oct 17 3:04pm

Rocky's Green Team

Mon, Oct 11 9:56am

Rocky's Green Team Meetings for 2021-2022: October 22 November 5 November 19 December 3 December 17 January 14 January 28 February 11 February 25 March 11 March 25 April 15 April 22 *Earth Day May 6 M ... [More]

Reflections

Mon, Oct 4 5:29pm

For entry forms and to upload your submission, visit:  https://bit.ly/ReflectionsHR2021

Last Call for Virtual Book Fair!

Fri, Oct 1 1:23pm

Dear Hugo Reid Families, Friendly reminder that today is the LAST day of our virtual book fair. Visit https://efairs.follettbookfairs.com/guest/home?classCode=4E58W and order books for your home and o ... [More]

Virtual Book Fair Happening Now!

Tue, Sep 28 2:05pm

Don't miss our Virtual Book Fair! Now through Friday, October 1st. Visit https://efairs.follettbookfairs.com/guest/home?classCode=4E58W and order books for your home and our school. Simply follow the ... [More]

Virtual Book Fair is Coming! September 27-October 1

Wed, Sep 22 12:26pm

Hugo Reid Newsletter

Tue, Sep 21 7:41pm

Mrs. Aghili's Rings Have Been Found!

Mon, Sep 20 10:47pm

A BIG thank you to everyone who helped with the search!

Lost Rings

Sun, Sep 19 6:17pm

Dear Hugo Reid Families, We need your help!  Mrs. Aghili, our third grade sub, lost her engagement ring and another ring, most likely at our Back to School Picnic on Friday night.  Here is a photo of ... [More]

Fall Box Tops Contest

Wed, Sep 15 4:47pm

Win a Hugo Reid Gift Basket!

Tue, Sep 14 1:07pm

Box Tops Back to School Raffle Winner

Sun, Sep 12 11:55pm

And the winner is...Noah Doerning from Mrs. Vinci's kindergarten class!  CONGRATULATIONS! Please be on the lookout for the next Box Tops contest!

ELAC Meeting

Thu, Sep 9 8:20am

Picture Day October 7

Wed, Sep 8 10:58am

Correction from the previous email. Picture day will be on October 7th. 

School Picture Communication from Lifetouch

Wed, Sep 8 10:26am

Hello Hugo Reid Families, If you have ordered school pictures online in the past you may have received an email from Lifetouch photography indicating that our picture day is on Friday, September 17. T ... [More]

PTSA Meeting Link and Questions Answered

Tue, Aug 24 5:24pm

Good Evening Hugo Reid Families, Thank you to all who attended our first meeting of the year both in person and on Zoom. Your participation really makes a difference! If you were unable to attend the ... [More]

PTSA Meeting Tomorrow at 8:30 am

Mon, Aug 23 4:56pm

Good Afternoon Hugo Reid Families, I hope you will be able to join us tomorrow at the first PTSA meeting of the year. This is a great time to learn about plans for the upcoming school year. Join us in ... [More]

Box Tops Back to School Raffle

Sun, Aug 22 11:51pm

Library Schedule

Wed, Aug 18 11:32am

Room Parents

Mon, Aug 9 5:26pm

Dear All, Thanks to those of you who have signed up to be room parents this year!  An email will be sent shortly from Mindy Vagenas, our VP of Room Reps, with additional instructions for Wednesday's M ... [More]