Reflections Update

Thu, Sep 24 5:16pm

Please note that the entry submission deadline for Reflections has been extended until October 16, 2020 at 2:00 pm. California State PTSA also announced that ALL entries will be submitted virtually th ... [More]

Book Fair is Ending Soon!

Wed, Sep 23 1:43pm

Friendly reminder that this Friday, September 25, is the last day for our virtual book fair! Go to https://efairs.follettbookfairs.com/ and enter school code MG294. Don't forget to check out your teac ... [More]

Scrip

Wed, Sep 23 1:06pm

Student Resources from Arcadia Public Library

Fri, Sep 4 2:23pm

Virtual Book Fair is Coming!

Thu, Sep 3 12:47pm

Our annual book fair will be held online this year.  Stay tuned for login info coming on 9/14!

Participate in Reflections!

Tue, Sep 1 5:26pm

Please note special submission rules in light of school closures

Parent Interest Survey

Sun, Aug 30 5:54pm

Dear Hugo Reid Families, Please take a minute to fill out the attached interest survey.  Your responses will help guide PTSA in planning our programming this school year.  Please contact helenwu1101@y ... [More]

Calling for Room Representatives

Mon, Aug 24 9:39am

Hello HR families, My name is Maria Santacruz. This year I am the room representative VP for Hugo Reid. I would like to share several things about myself and this coming up year. Many of you may know ... [More]

Box Tops for Education

Thu, Aug 20 4:48pm

UPDATE:  You have 14 days from the date on the receipt to scan in order to receive credit

Classroom Directory

Mon, Aug 17 10:42pm

Hello Hugo Reid Families!  Welcome to the 2020-2021 school year! During this unique time of distance learning, it is more important than ever that you stay connected to our Hugo Reid community.  Konst ... [More]